about

ABOUT US

Online | Free | Developer-focused

Azure Kubernetes Day is a one day (30 January 2021), virtual, developer-focussed, community driven conference themed on the various use cases of Kubernetes on Azure, meant for professionals & developers!

What to expect?

Demo heavy talks by expert speakers on the theme ‘Kubernetes on Azure’ starting from best & latest practices bringing you a one-stop learning platform for your Kubernetes journey!

highlights

Why Join The Event?

7 Speakers

Learn about Kubernetes from the experts.

Exciting Sessions

Level 300 - 400 and demo heavy sessions.

Fun Time

Participate in games and win exciting prizes.

Virtual Conference

Attend the conference from anywhere.

20+ Communities

Awesome events require awesome communities.

Certificates

Get certificates for attending the conference.

learn
subscribe

Subscribe To Newsletter

Get the latest articles, documentation and events from Microsoft.Source - the curated monthly developer community newsletter. Learn about new technologies and find opportunities to connect with other developers online and locally. Each edition, you will have the opportunity to share your feedback and shape this newsletter as it grows and evolves.

Subscribe

Speakers

Jayesh Sharma

IIT Bhubaneswar

Training And Serving ML Model Using Kubeflow

Maheshkumar R

Microsoft

Must know Azure Kubernetes Best practices and features for better resiliency

Mamta Jha

TechScalable

Monitor Azure Kubernetes Cluster with Prometheus

Neependra Khare

CloudYuga Technologies

YAML Tips for Kubernetes

Reenu Saluja

Microsoft

Deploy microservices to Kubernetes without secrets

Ronak Banka

VMware

Event-driven Autoscaling with KEDA & AKS

Saiyam Pathak

Civo

Leverage Azure Tech stack for any kubernetes cluster via Azure Arc

CFP closed on 20 December 2020.

agenda

Agenda

Speaker
11:00 AM - 11:10 AM IST / 05:30 AM - 05:40 AM GMT

Welcome & Announcements

Speaker
1:00 PM - 01:40 PM IST / 07:30 AM - 08:10 AM GMT

Lunch Break

Speaker
04:10 PM IST onwards / 10:40 AM GMT onwards

Closing and Quiz Winner Announcements

Slides

Slides

partners
challenge

Weekly Challenge Winners

Rank Name Week

faq

FAQ

events

Other Events You May Like

Azure Developer Stories

Ends on 3rd April 2021

Azure Dev Challenge

Ends on 31th March 2021